Irish Gardeners Forum Home
 FAQFAQ   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Custom Search

Weather Report /
Moon Phase for Ireland

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Irish Gardeners Forum Home -> Introduce yourself to the rest of the Irish gardeners

Hi All Newbie hear and complete Novice

Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next  
Most Recent Posts 2016 Vegetable quizz.
Last post: Greengage
At last! A garden joke. (except maybe it's not a joke!)
Last post: Sue Deacon
Skimmia seed wanted
Last post: Brendankearns
funny
Last post: tagwex

Visit TheGardenShop.ie
Dave Novice
Rank attained: Hazel Tree

PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2011 4:27 pm    Post subject: Hi All Newbie hear and complete Novice Reply with quote

Hi all my own name is David and as well as being new to this forum I am also completely new to gardening of any sort well except cutting grass.

What I have is a blank canvas approx 30 feet across and 55 feet in length and my wonderful wife has said I can do basically any thing I want to it with in reason.